Fifteen projects selected to compete for the EIBI’s 2014 Social Innovation Tournament

To read about the 15 projects that were selected to compete for the EIBI’s 2014 Social Innovation Tournament, follow the links below.

Title Contact Person Email Country
Career Moves Gregor Demblin gregor.demblin@careermoves.at AT
Blue Badge Style Fiona Jarvis fiona@bluebadgestyle.com UK
Adie social microfranchising initiative Marie Degrand-Guillaud mdegrandguillaud@adie.org  FR
School4All Henrietta Kovacs henrietta.kovacs@downegyesulet.hu  HU
eDiabeat™ Richard Laurits richardlaurits@gmail.com  SW
Small Works David Teakston david@clear-village.org UK
Juntosalimos Félix González Herranz felix@juntosalimos.com ES
The one-year DO School Programme Florian Hoffmann florian@thedoschool.org DE
R-Urban Constantin Petcou aaa.contact@gmail.com FR
Filisia Georgios Papadakis georgios.p.nl@gmail.com GR
WADI™ – safe water easily Martin Wesian m.wesian@helioz.org AT
Hello Mum – Family friendly café in Budapest Orsolya Gerzson-Lipták liptakorsi@gmail.com HU
UFeed Kasia Gozdzikowska kasia@ufeed.org ES
Auti-Mate Samuel Toth samueltoth@gmail.com HU
PinkLime Social Business Stefan Dumitru Sava savastefan@gmail.com RO

 

Comments are closed.